Contact us

 

Directorate General of Shipping, Govt. of India
9th Floor,  Beta Building,
i-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg (East),
Mumbai - 400 042 ( India )

Tel. No. : 91-22-25752040/41/42/43/45 Fax.No. :91-22-25752029/35; Email : dgship-dgs@nic.in

E-MAIL IDs OF DGS OFFICERS & PSs/PA

Name and Designation of Officers E-mail IDs E-mail IDs of concerned PSs / PAs
ADMINISTRATIVE WING
Shri Kumar Sanjay Bariar, Jt. DG    
     
Shri Vatsalya Saxena, IRS, DDG vatsalya.saxena@gov.in sumit-dgs@nic.in
Shri S.G. Bhandare, DDG sgb-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Subhash Barguzer, DDG barguzer-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Ash Mohomad, DDG amohd-dgs@nic.in   
Dr. P.K. Raut, IRS, DDG pandurang.raut@nic.in  
     
Shri Deependra Singh Bisen, ADG sing.deependra@gov.in  
Shri Sandeep Awasthi, ADG sawasthi-dgs@gov.in   
Shri Dharamveer N. Khemchandani, ADG  deepak.khemu-dgs@gov.in  
Shri Viond Kohare, AD (OL) kohare-dgs@gov.in  
Shir V.P. Singh Bhadauriya AD (OL) (I/c)    
NAUTICAL WING
Capt. K. P. Jayakumar, NA (I/c) jayakumar-dgs@nic.in pstona-dgs@nic.in
Capt. S.K. S. Darokar, Dy. NA skd-dgs@gov.in  
Capt. S. K. Das, Dy. NA sankar.d@gov.in  
Capt. Anish Joseph, NS anish-dgs@gov.in  
Capt. Daniel John Joseph, NS danieljohn-dgs@gov.in  
Capt. Mohit K. Behl, NS mbehl-dgs@gov.in   
Capt. P.C.Meena, NS pcmeena@gov.in  
Capt. V. S. Manhas, NS vikram.manhas@gov.in  
ENGINGEERING WING
Shri S. Barik, CS (I/c) cs-dgs@nic.in malaikar-dgs@nic.in
Shri Ashish Marotrao Wankhede, E&SS  ashish-dgs@gov.in  
Shri Vikrant Rai, E&SS vikrant.rai@gov.in  
Shri Satish Kamath, E&SS skamath-dgs@gov.in  
Shri P. Gopinandan Papineni, E&SS gopinandanp-dgs@gov.in  
Shri A. Srinivasa Prasad, E&SS anapu.srinivas@gov.in  
NAVAL ARCHITECTURE WING
Shri Suresh Kumar R.M., CSS suresh-dgs@nic.in patocss-dgs@nic.in
Shri Lalu Natarajan, Dy. CSS l.natarajan@gov.in  
Shri Nebu Oommen, SS nebu.oommen@gov.in  
 Shri Shitesh Ranjan, Jr. SS shitesh.ranjan@gov.in   
MARITIME TRAINING TRUST
Shri Ramanuj S. Kabra, CEO ttc-dgs@nic.in  

Go Top

Go Back