Contact us

 

Directorate General of Shipping, Govt. of India
9th Floor,  Beta Building,
i-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg (East),
Mumbai - 400 042 ( India )

Tel. No. : 91-22-25752040/41/42/43/45 Fax.No. :91-22-25752029/35; Email : dgship-dgs@nic.in

E-MAIL IDs OF DGS OFFICERS & PSs/PA

Name and Designation of Officers E-mail IDs E-mail IDs of concerned PSs / PAs
ADMINISTRATIVE WING
Shri Kumar Sanjay Bariar, Addl. DG addldg-dgs@gov.in sanjay.m96@gov.in
     
     
Shri S.G. Bhandare, DDG sgb-dgs@nic.in  
     
Shri Ash Mohomad, DDG amohd-dgs@nic.in   
Dr. P.K. Raut, IRS, DDG pandurang.raut@nic.in  
     
Shri Deependra Singh Bisen, ADG sing.deependra@gov.in  
Shri Sandeep Awasthi, ADG sawasthi-dgs@gov.in   
     
     
Shir V.P. Singh Bhadauriya AD (OL) (I/c)    
NAUTICAL WING
Capt. K. P. Jayakumar, NA (I/c) jayakumar-dgs@nic.in pstona-dgs@nic.in
Capt. Anish Joseph anish-dgs@gov.in  
Capt. Vikram Singh Manhas,  NS vikram.manhas@gov.in  
Capt. Nitin Mukesh n.mukesh@gov.in  
    
Capt. P.C.Meena, NS pcmeena@gov.in  
Capt. Prasanth Manchalwar, NS p.manchalwar@gov.in  
     
ENGINGEERING WING
Shri cs-dgs@nic.in malaikar-dgs@nic.in
Shri Ashish Marotrao Wankhede, E&SS  ashish-dgs@gov.in  
Shri Vikrant Rai, E&SS vikrant.rai@gov.in  
Shri Satish Kamath, E&SS skamath-dgs@gov.in  
Shri P. Gopinandan Papineni, E&SS gopinandanp-dgs@gov.in  
Shri A. Srinivasa Prasad, E&SS anapu.srinivas@gov.in  
NAVAL ARCHITECTURE WING
    patocss-dgs@nic.in
Dy. CSS    
Shri Nebu Oommen, SS nebu.oommen@gov.in  
 Shri Shitesh Ranjan, Jr. SS shitesh.ranjan@gov.in   
MARITIME TRAINING TRUST
Shri Ramanuj S. Kabra, CEO ttc-dgs@nic.in  

Go Top

Go Back