Contact us

 

Directorate General of Shipping, Govt. of India
9th Floor,  Beta Building,
i-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg (East),
Mumbai - 400 042 ( India )

Tel. No. : 91-22-25752040/41/42/43/45 Fax.No. :91-22-25752029/35; Email : dgship-dgs@nic.in

E-MAIL IDs OF DGS OFFICERS & PSs/PA

Name and Designation of Officers E-mail IDs E-mail IDs of concerned PSs / PAs
ADMINISTRATIVE WING
Shri Kumar Sanjay Bariar, Addl. DG addldg-dgs@gov.in sanjay.m96@gov.in
     
Shri S.G. Bhandare, DDG sgb-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Ash Mohomad, DDG amohd-dgs@nic.in   
Dr. P.K. Raut, IRS, DDG pandurang.raut@nic.in  
Shri Ashish Sinha, IRS, DDG ashish.sinha48@gov.in   
Dr. Sudhir S. Kohakade, IRS, DDG sudhir.kohakade@gov.in   
Shri Deependra Singh Bisen, ADG sing.deependra@gov.in  
Shri Sandeep Awasthi, ADG sawasthi-dgs@gov.in   
Shri N.R. Raut, AHS ahsmpso-dgs@gov.in   
Shri Shambhu Prasad Sinha, Sr. P. S. shambhusinha-dgs@gov.in  
Ms Rajni C. Nanwani, Sr. P. S. rajni.nanwani-dgs@gov.in  
Smt. Savita Mening Raj, EO savita-dgs@gov.in  
Shri Mening Raj, EO mening-dgs@nic.in  
Shri. PL. Muthu, EO muthu.pl@gov.in  
Shir V.P. Singh Bhadauriya AD (OL) (I/c)    
NAUTICAL WING
Capt. R. K. Muduli, Dy. NA muduli-dgs@gov.in  
Capt. Vikram Singh Manhas,  NS vikram.manhas@gov.in  
Capt. Nitin Mukesh, NS n.mukesh@gov.in  
Capt. Prasanth Manchalwar, NS p.manchalwar@gov.in  
Capt. Manish Kumar, NS  manish.kumar-dgs@gov.in  
Shri Balunkeshor Mohapatra SRS mohapatra.balu@gov.in  
ENGINGEERING WING
Shri Ajithkumar Sukumaran, Chief Surveyor (I/c) cs-dgs@nic.in malaikar-dgs@nic.in
Shri Vikrant Rai, E&SS vikrant.rai@gov.in  
Shri Aniruddha Chaki, E&SS chaki-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Shrish Kumar, E&SS shrish.kumar@gov.in  
Shri Kiran Chempakassery S, E&SS kiran.mmd-ker@gov.in  
Shri Gopikrishna. C, E&SS gopikrishna.c@gov.in  
NAVAL ARCHITECTURE WING
    patocss-dgs@nic.in
Shri Pradeep Sudhakar K., Dy.CSS pradeepsk-dgs@gov.in   
Shri Nebu Oommen, SS nebu.oommen@gov.in  
Shri Shitesh Ranjan,  SS shitesh.ranjan@gov.in   
MARITIME TRAINING TRUST
Shri Ramanuj S. Kabra, CEO ttc-dgs@nic.in  

Go Top

Go Back