Organisation Chart

Click here to View Organizational Chart

DGSHeadQuarters MMDs Allied Offices Autonomous Bodies

DIRECTOR GENERAL OF SHIPPING

ADMINISTRATIVE WING

ENGINEERING WING

NAUTICAL WING

NAVAL ARCHITECTURE

MUMBAI

CHENNAI

KOLKATA

KOCHI

KANDLA

S.E.O

SHIPPING OFFICE

R.O. (SAILS)

S.W.O

S.W.F.S

S.P.F.O

N.S.B

 

 

 Organization Map

Mercantile Marine Department
Old C.G.O. Building,
101, Maharshi Karve Road,
Mumbai - 400 020
INDIA
Tel. No.: 91-22-2203 9881
Fax : 91-22-2201 3307
E-mail : mmdmumbai@vsnl.com
            mumbai@mmd.gov.in

  Mercantile Marine Department

Anchorgate Building, 2nd Floor,
P.B.No.5004, Rajaji Salai, 
Chennai 600 001
Tel No: 044-2525 1107/1108
Fax No: 044-25232929
E-mail :- mmdchennai@vsnl.net
             chennai@mmd.gov.in

Mercantile Marine Department 
A-13,Sector 24,

Deep  Bhavan, Noida (U.P.) - 201 301

Tel No: 0120-2411698/Tel - 2411742
E-mail :- mmddelhi@gmail.com

Mercantile Marine Department

Willington Island, North End PO, 
Kochi-682 009
Tel No: 0484-2666104
Fax No: 0484-2667424
E-mail :- mailto:surveyor@md4.vsnl.net.in
             kochi@mmd.gov.in

Mercantile Marine Department
Headland, Sada,

Goa-403 803
Tel No:0832-2520617
Fax No:0832-2520739
E-mail:-mailto:mmdgoa@sancharnet.in
            goa@mmd.gov.in

Mercantile Marine Department

New Port Area, Harbour Building,
Tuticorin-628 004
Tel No: 0461-2352872
Fax No:91- 0461-2352852
E-mail:-mailto:ttn_sicmmdtn@sancharnet.com
             tuticorin@mmd.gov.in

Mercantile Marine Department 
Deep Bhavan,

Pandit Nehru Marg, Jamnagar
Tel No: 0288-2752873
Fax No: 0288-2753693
E-mail : jammd@satyam.net.in
           mailto:jamnagar@mmd.gov.in

Mercantile Marine Department

New Port Area, Harbour Approach Road, 
Visakhapatnam-530 035
Tel No: 0891-250148/2525475
Fax No: 0891-2568342
E-mail :- mmdvizag@dataone.in 
             mailto:vizag@mmd.gov.in

Mercantile Marine Department

Q. C. Lab Building,
New Mangalore Port Trust, Panambur
Mangalore 575 010. 
Tel / Fax No.0824-2400430
E-mail:- mangalore@mmd.gov.in

 

Mercantile Marine Department

Supermarket/Punjab Radiators & Batteries,
1st Floor, Room No.101, 102 & 103,
Plot No.16, Sector 9A,
Near Punjab National Bank,
Gandhidham, Kandla
Tel.No.02836-225372
Fax No.02836-225273

E-mail:- mmdkandla_1@dataone.in
           
mmdkandla@sancharnet.in
 

 

Mercantile Marine Department

Marine House, Hastings, Kolkata-700 022
Tel No: 033-2223 0236/37/38/0229
Fax No: 033-2223-0853
E-mail :-pommdcal@vsnl.com,
            pommdkol@sify.com
,
            kolkata@mmd.gov.in

Mercantile Marine Department

Marine House, 1st Floor
Haldia Dock Complex
PO. Chiranjibpur,
Dist. Midnapur, Haldia-721604
Tel : 03224 - 252313 / 252968

E-mail :-haldia@mmd.gov.in

Mercantile Marine Department

C/o. Dy. Conservator of Ports,
Paradip Port Trust
Dist. Jagatsinghpur,Paradip
Orissa 754 142 
Telefax : 91 06722 - 222025/222012 
E-mail :-mailto:paradip@mmd.gov.in

Mercantile Marine Department

P.B.No. 20, Port Blair, 
Andaman & Nicobar Islands-744 101
Tel No: 03192-232530
Fax No: 01392-234830
E-mail : portblair@mmd.gov.in

 

Go Top

Go Back